Month of September!

Hello all!

For the month of September, I’m running the blog! Over the next month I hope to fill you in on some of the interesting and informative things we come across in our practice!   My name is Lindsay and I work in the Farmingville and Wantagh offices of the Suffolk Center for Speech. I am a graduate of Long Island University Brooklyn with my master of science in Speech-Language Pathology.  I’m looking forward to keeping you up to date on what’s going on in the world of Speech Language Pathology but most of all I hope you will learn something new and interesting from my posts! Please feel free to comment or ask questions!

Talk to you all soon!

Sincerely,

Lindsay

Leave a Reply

